The Sw!ms – Ride of the Blueberry Winter LP


Bass, Vocals, Guitar, Percussion – Matt Walsh (10)
Cello – Emily McCabe
Design – Seripop
Drums, Vocals, Percussion – Claire Connelly
Mixed By – Thom Monaghan
Organ [Farfisa], Synthesizer, Theremin, Vocals, Percussion, Piano – Phillip Reynolds Price
Producer – Brian Everett (2)Sw!ms*, Thom Monaghan
Recorded By – Brian Everett (2)Sw!ms*
Slide Guitar – Jay Noble
Vocals, Guitar, Synth, Percussion – Brian Langan (2)
Written-By – Sw!ms*

A1 C’moff It
A2 Blood In The Lanai
A3 We Need… Lava
A4 Clean Escape
A5 Sara Jean
A6 Depth Charge
A7 C’mon Day
A8 Yub-Yub
A9 Knitting And Knitting

B1 Vermillion Archer
B2 What Place Of Man
B3 Truffleberry Wine
B4 Be My Lava Valkyrie
B5 Feast Of Flames
B6 Lose
B7 Upstate Milkmaid