The Flying Faders – No Sweat LP


Wallride Records second surf release. Local Legends the flying faders have come to party!

Artwork – Brad Reiter
Back Photo – The Flying FadersVanessa Anderson
Engineer – Brad ReiterMike BoeslerThe Flying Faders
Mastered By – Chris BentleyDave Eck

Special thanks to Mike Boesler for additional Farfisa Organ and Rani Rill for modeling.
The Flying Faders are:
Jesse Davis,
Jason Nicholls,
John Dubs, and
Joe Rankin

A1 Over Yonder on Ponder Rock
A2 Kathy
A3 Wee-Ow
A4 Worse Is Better
A5 One Too Many

B1 Tres Leches
B2 No Sweat
B3 Peeping John
B4 A SW!MS Medley     Written By – The SW!MS
B5 A Wave of Blood