Hard Ons – Peel me like a Egg


WRR29 Hard Ons - Peel Me like a Egg

The Australian legends are back! 2014 sees the band celebrating their 30 Year Anniversary! And they still going strong, THE HARD ONS return for their first European tour in September – their first for three years – and treat us to this brand new album to co-incide with the tour! This is their first new full length album in five years since 2010’s acclaimed “ALFALFA MALES ONCE SUMMER IS DONE CONFORM OR DIE” album. And to celebrate the 30 year milestone, original member Keish Da Silva is back with Ray and Blackie guest featuring on some of the songs here! Featuring the usual amazing artwork from bass player Ray Ahn, its been a long time coming – but has been worth every inch of the wait!!

This is the North American Pressing. 400 Black Vinyl, and 100 White pressed.

A1 Burning Up On Re-Entry
A2 Shadow Self
A3 With Structure, With Stress
A4 Close To The Ground
A5 Held Out My Hand And Caught The Drops
A6 Clumsy Little Oaf I Am

B1 Darth Vader Pretends
B2 Sweatin On The Beat
B3 We Just Ripped Off Paul McCartney
B4 Those Hard To Get Spots
B5 If I Were You I'd Hit The Deck
B6 Peel Me Like An Egg
B7 Ain't Got No Guardian Angel